KINO EXPO INTERNATIONAL







Kino Expo 2019 plan


Company Stand Country WWW
Cinema technologies and services for cinema industry
International companies
Barida Dis Ticaret ve Sanayi Ltd. Sti. 213 Turkey www.barida.com.tr
Beijing Litronics Co., Ltd 220 China www.litronics.cn
China Film Equipment Co., Ltd. 214 China www.cfi-sh.com
Christie Digital Canada www.christiedigital.com
Cinema Next 320 EU www.cinemanext.com
Dolby UK www.dolby.com
Fubang Culture Technology Group 212 China www.fbyingyin.com
HCBL 3D 103 China www.hcbl3d.com
Hyesung Mfg. Co. Ltd. 308 Korea www.kresla-korea.ru
Industrias Josper 317 Spain www.josper.com
Lino Sonego International Seating 105 Italy www.linosonego.it
Leadcom 311 China www.leadcomseating.com
LW Speakers 305 Spain www.lwspeakers.com
Mobilliario Seating 204 Mexico www.mobiliarioseating.com
Nanjing WEAC MEP design o., Ltd. 219 China
OSRAM 314, 316 Germany www.osram.ru
Severtson Screens 104 USA www.severtsonscreens.com
Shenzhen Hony Optical Co. 209 China www.hony3dglasses.com
ShenzhenTimewayingTechnologyCo.,LTD 108 China www.timewaying.com/?_l=en
Qingdao Boss Flame Retardant Textile Materials Co., Ltd. 221 China www.qd-boss.com
Trinnov Audio 305 France www.trinnov.com
Unipolar Technology Co. Ltd 107 China www.unipolar.cn
Usit 101 China www.usitseating.com
VPT Panov GMBH 305 Germany www.vpt-panov.de
WUHU STAR HUGE SCREEN CO., LTD. 218 China www.yingxing.net/en
Local Companies
Alef Group (YUMEX) 322 Russia www.alefcinema.ru
Asia Cinema 201 Russia www.asiacinema.ru
Auditoria SK 321 Russia www.auditoria-sk.ru
Business Russia 207 Russia www.popcorn.ru
Carpigiani Solutions 211 Russia www.carpigiani.com/ru/
Cinema Engineering 315 Russia www.cineeng.com
Complexbar 200 Russia www.complexbar.ru
Gazprombank Russia www.gazprombank.ru
Gorodissky & Partners 223 Russia www.gorodissky.ru
GrenkoV 309 Russia www.grenkoff.com
Friesland Campina 211 Russia www.frieslandcampina.ru
Kellogg Rus 402 Russia www.kelloggscompany.ru
Kinobusiness Today Magazine (Russian Film Business) 210 Russia www.kinobusiness.com
Kinoomfort Laser 203 Russia www.kinocomfort.ru
Kinomarket 401 Russia www.kino-market.ru
KINO OKKO 303 Russia www.cinemapark.ru
Kinoplan 302 Russia www.kinoplan.ru
Kinotechnology 301 Russia www.kt.com.ru
Krisberg 224 Russia www.krisberg.ru
Ladon-N 102 Russia www.ladon.ru
Magna Tech Electronics Russia 300 Russia www.magna-tech.org
MD Technology 206 Russia www.md-tech.ru
Merlin 307 Russia www.merlin.com.ru
MFT RUS 208 Russia www.mft-rus.ru
Neva-Svet 205 Russia www.nsvet.ru
Nevafilm 230 Russia www.nevafilm.ru
Light Solutions 304 Russia www.npfsvr.ru
Platform 24 310 Russia p24.app
Polardi 403 Russia www.polardi.ru
Premier Zal Cinema Circuit 300 Russia www.pzru.ru
Rambler-Kassa 302 Russia kassa.rambler.ru
Technika Plus 202, 200 Russia www.popcornplus.ru
Ticket Soft 106 Russia www.soft.ru
TOP-Cinema 305 Russia www.topcinema.pro
 
Company Stand Country WWW
Content Distribution Companies
International companies
20th Century Fox CIS USA www.foxrussia.com
Walt Disney Studios Sony Pictures Releasing USA www.wdsspr.ru
Universal Pictures International USA www.universalpictures.ru
Warner Bros. Pictures USA www.warnerbros.com
Central Partnership / Paramount Pictures Russia www.centpart.ru
Grand Film 111 Russia www.grand-film.ru
Inferno Production Company 222 Russia inferno-productions.com
Karo Premiere / Warner Bros. Pictures Russia  
Karo Prokat Russia  
Kinoland 109 Russia kinolandru.com
Lenfilm Studios Russia www.lenfilm.ru
Nashe Kino Russia www.nkino.ru
Planeta Inform 306 Russia www.planeta-inform.ru
Pioneer Distribution Russia pioner-cinema.ru
PROVzglyad 215 Russia provzglyad.com
SB Film 225, 110 Russia www.sbfilm.ru