Kino Expo 2018 plan


Company Stand Country WWW
Cinema technologies and services for cinema industry
International companies
CHINA PAVILION / China Film Equipment Corporation C1-C10 China
China Film Equipment Co., Ltd. C5 China www.cfec.com.cn
Chongqing Yangyanghang Industrial Co., Ltd. C9 China www.chinaseating.com
Foshan Carandi Furniture Manufacturing Co., Ltd. C2 China www.carandi.com
Guangzhou Innovation Optical Co., Ltd. C4 China www.leolook3d.cn
Huizhou Footing Technology Co.,Ltd C3 China www.footing3d.com
Plusrite Specialty Lighting Co., Ltd C8 China plusrite-sl.com
Qingdao Boss Flame Retardant Textile Materials Co., Ltd. C10 China www.qdbosscinemas.com
Shanghai galaxvision screens co.,Ltd C6 China www.galaxvision.com
Shenzhen Millivision Optical Co.,Ltd C7 China www.millivision.cn
Shenzhen San Altar Tech Co., Ltd C1 China www.sanaltar.com
 
Christie Digital Canada www.christiedigital.com
Cinema Next 222 EU www.cinemanext.com
ComScore USA www.comscore.com
Destiny Seating 109 South Africa www.destinyseating.com
 
Dolby UK www.dolby.com
GTC Industries 307 India www.galalitescreens.com
HCBL 3D 103 China www.hcbl3d.com
Hyesung Mfg. Co. Ltd. 306 Korea www.kresla-korea.ru
IMAX Corporation Canada www.imax.com
Industrias Josper, S.L. 311 Spain www.josper.com
Lino Sonego International Seating 105 Italy www.linosonego.it
Leadcom 317 China www.leadcomseating.com
Mesbur + Smith Architects 106 Canada www.mesbursmith.com
 
Severtson Screens 104 USA www.severtsonscreens.com
Shenzhen Hony Optical Co. 212 China www.hony3dglasses.com
Shenzhen SV Technology Co., Ltd. China www.sovox.cc
Unipolar Technology Co. Ltd 107 China www.unipolar.cn
Usit Seating 101 China www.usitseating.com
Zhejiang Bai Run Technology Co., Ltd 302 China br-popcorn.en.alibaba.com
Local Companies
33 Penguins Russia 33pingvina.ru
3D-tek 304A Russia www.3d-tek.com
Alef Group (YUMEX) 319 Russia www.alefcinema.ru
Wicor 318 Russia www.wicor.ru
Cinema Owners Association 213 Russia cinemaowner.ru
Asia Cinema 201 Russia www.asiacinema.ru
Auditoria SK 321 Russia www.auditoria-sk.ru
Altek 401 Russia www.altekpro.ru
Business Russia 210 Russia www.popcorn.ru
 
Carpigiani Solutions 300 Russia www.carpigiani.com/ru/
Cinema 360 Russia reklamavkino.ru
Cinema Engineering 303 Russia www.cineeng.com
Eurozal 102 Russia www.eurozal.ru
Friesland Campina 300 Russia www.frieslandcampina.ru
Future-Vision 304 Russia www.future-vision.ru
Franko / Paulig 315 Russia www.franko.su
Gazprombank Russia www.gazprombank.ru
Kinobusiness Today Magazine (Russian Film Business) Russia www.kinobusiness.com
Kinobilety 313 Russia kinobilety.net
 
Kinoomfort Laser 206 Russia www.kinocomfort.ru
Kinocreativ Russia www.kinocreativ.ru
Kinomarket 404 Russia www.kino-market.ru
Kinoplan 214 Russia www.kinoplan.ru
Kinotechnology Russia www.kt.com.ru
Kraftaudio 304 Russia www.kraftaudio.com
 
Ladon-N 312 Russia www.ladon.ru
Lumen Film 314 Russia www.lumenfilm.com
Magna Tech Electronics Russia 301 Russia www.magna-tech.org
 
MD Technology 209 Russia www.md-tech.ru
Merlin 305 Russia www.merlin.com.ru
MFT RUS 211 Russia www.mft-rus.ru
 
Napkin Pro / Oreshkino 402 Russia www.napkin.pro
Neva Svet 207 Russia www.nsvet.ru
Nevafilm Russia www.nevafilm.ru
Premier Zal Cinema Circuit 301 Russia www.pzru.ru
Public Seating Russia www.superkreslo.com
Rambler-Kassa 214 Russia kassa.rambler.ru
Solar Staff 400 Russia www.solar-staff.com
 
Stereolife 310 Russia www.stereolife.biz
 
Tea Funny 316 Russia teafunnycafe.com
Technika Plus 205 Russia www.popcornplus.ru
Ticket Soft 403 Russia www.soft.ru
 
Company Stand Country WWW
Content Distribution Companies
International companies
20th Century Fox USA www.foxrussia.com
Walt Disney Studios Sony Pictures Releasing USA www.wdsspr.ru
Universal Pictures International USA www.upi-rus.ru
Warner Bros. Pictures USA www.warnerbros.com
Local Companies
Central Partnership / Paramount Pictures Russia www.centpart.ru
Gosfilmofond 108 Russia www.gosfilmofond.ru
Karo Premiere / Warner Bros. Pictures Russia  
Karo Prokat Russia  
 
Mirali Cinema 225 Uzbekistan  
Lenfilm Studios 230 Russia www.lenfilm.ru
Luxor Distribution 110 Russia www.luxordistribution.ru/
Multvkino 224 Russia www.multvkino.ru
Nashe Kino Russia www.nkino.ru
Paradise Distribution Company Russia www.paradisegroup.ru
Planeta Inform 220 Russia www.planeta-inform.ru
 
Pioneer Distribution 226 Russia pioner-cinema.ru
PROVzglyad 221 Russia provzglyad.com
Russian Film Group 325 Russia russianfilmgroup.ru